Skip to main content

Herausgeber

Schriftleitung (v.i.S.d.P.)
Andreas Michallek, Essenandreas.michallek@uni-due.de
Matthias Naegele, St. Gallenmatthias.hellberg-naegele@kssg.ch
Kerstin Paradies, Hamburgparadies@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Daniel Wecht, Marburgwecht@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Christian Wylegalla, Freiburgwylegalla@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Mirja Weyerts, Wilhelmshavenmirja.weyerts@googlemail.com
Herausgeberteam
Prof. Dr. Patrick Jahn, Hallejahn@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Susanne Kelber, Frankfurtkelber@kok-krebsgesllschaft.de
Gabi Knötgen, Aurichknoetgen@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Kerstin Paradies, Hamburgparadies@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Daniel Wecht, Marburgwecht@kok-krebsgesellschaft.de
Redaktionsleitung im Verlag
Stephanie Kaiser-Dauer

kaiser-dauer@zuckschwerdtverlag.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 89 89 43 49-31